Demo Day

When:  Apr 29, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM (CT)
Looking for information on the latest LAS products and technology? Learn from 36 LAS industry experts at AALAS’ first-ever Demo Day. This free event takes place April 27-29. Each day will have a morning and afternoon session. Sessions will run from 10 AM CT to Noon CT and then from 1 PM CT until 3 PM CT on each of the three days. Experts in the field will present information in 15-minute segments followed by a 5 minute Q&A where attendees can ask questions and interact with presenters. Pick and choose the sessions that appeal to you!

Viewing Link
Thursday, April 29 PM: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_p_CECpLrRgisj510-bWpYw

  • Quip Labs
    1:00-1:20 PM
    Presenter:
    Stephanie Cormier
    Email: Stephanie@quiplabs.com
    Electrostatic Sprayer Disinfection Using MB-10 Tablets

  • Glenbrook Technologies
    1:20-1:40 PM
    Presenter:
    Gil Zweig
    Email:
    gzweig@glenbrooktech.com
    The LabScope: High-resolution, Low-dose Microfluoroscopy

  • Britz & Co.
    1:40-2:00 PM
    Presenter:
    Bill Britz
    Email:
    wrbritz@britzco.com
    Britz & Co. Designs a New NHP Restraint Chair

  • Virtual Chemistry, Inc.
    2:00-2:20 PM
    Presenter:
    Gennifer Caesar
    Email:
    gennifer.caesar@virtualchemistry.com
    How to Use Software to Save Research Dollars

  • Braintree
    2:20-2:40 PM
    Presenters:
    Daniel Lindgren; Trenton Motley
    Emails:
    daniel@xenotec.us; trenton.motley@xenotec.us
    Versatile Rodent Gas Anesthesia Using Xenotec Facemask Kits

  • Kent Scientific
    2:40-3:00 PM
    Presenter:
    TBD
    Email:
    TBD
    SomnFlo® Low-Flow Electronic Vaporizer: Extremely Precise Anesthesia Delivery

Location