Demo Day

When:  Apr 28, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM (CT)
Looking for information on the latest LAS products and technology? Learn from 36 LAS industry experts at AALAS’ first-ever Demo Day. This free event takes place April 27-29. Each day will have a morning and afternoon session. Sessions will run from 10 AM CT to Noon CT and then from 1 PM CT until 3 PM CT on each of the three days. Experts in the field will present information in 15-minute segments followed by a 5 minute Q&A where attendees can ask questions and interact with presenters. Pick and choose the sessions that appeal to you!

Viewing Link

Wednesday, April 28 PM: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_32eFa4HsTk22Uj3-FjfGqA




  • Tecniplast
    1:00-1:20 PM
    Presenter:
    Massimo Ferrari
    Email: massimo.ferrari@tecniplast.it
    Vivarium High-density and Workflow Efficiency through Integrated Solutions

  • Virox Technologies Inc.
    1:20-1:40 PM
    Presenter:
    Troy Henderson
    Email:
    thenderson@virox.com
    The Simple Switch: Increasing Research Integrity, Efficiency, and Lab Safety through Proven Protocols and Superior Disinfectant Technologies

  • Turner Scientific
    1:40-2:00 PM
    Presenter:
    Jeremy Turner, PhD
    Email:
    jturner@turnerscientific.com
    The Sensory Sentinel: Continuous Lab Animal Facility Monitoring of Light, Noise, Vibration, Temperature, and Humidity in the Macro or Micro Environment

  • Envigo
    2:00-2:20 PM
    Presenter:
    Jamie Naden
    Email:
    jamie.naden@envigo.com
    Envigo Contract Breeding Services—A Success Story

  • Suburban Surgical Co Inc
    2:00-2:20 PM
    Presenter:
    Jake Mejaski
    Email:
    jjmejaski@suburbansurgical.com
    Collapsible Pig/Dog Cage

  • Ancare
    2:40-3:00 PM
    Presenter:
    Gordon Yee
    Email:
    gordon@ancare.com
    An Exciting Talk About Ancare’s TechTrak, Nestlets, and Bulk Trucks

Location