Demo Day

When:  Apr 28, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM (CT)
Looking for information on the latest LAS products and technology? Learn from 36 LAS industry experts at AALAS’ first-ever Demo Day. This free event takes place April 27-29. Each day will have a morning and afternoon session. Sessions will run from 10 AM CT to Noon CT and then from 1 PM CT until 3 PM CT on each of the three days. Experts in the field will present information in 15-minute segments followed by a 5 minute Q&A where attendees can ask questions and interact with presenters. Pick and choose the sessions that appeal to you!

Viewing Link

Wednesday, April 28 AM: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_cNIk21AXSsayXsxz6_6Uvg



  • Bio-Serv
    10:00-10:20 AM
    Presenter:
    Karen Froberg-Fejko
    Email: kfroberg@bio-serv.com
    SD Pro Primate Probiotic: A Novel Treatment Option for Primates Suffering From Idiopathic Chronic Diarrhea

  • Danio Lab, Division of South Boston Life Science Corp
    10:20-10:40 AM
    Presenter:
    Rory Francis
    Email: rfrancis@daniolab.com
    IVT Rack and Tank System Demo

  • Lomir Biomedical Inc
    10:40-11:00 AM
    Presenter:
    Teresa Woodger
    Email:
    teresa@lomir.com
    Lab Animal Jacket: Get the Best Design for Your Bio-models

  • Transnetyx
    11:00-11:20 AM
    Presenters: Ryan Yanase, Carrie Leduc

    Email:
    yanase@transnetyx.com, cleduc@transnetyx.com
    Transnetyx Colony + AMI - The Problem Is not Spreadsheets

  • Vetcorder / MAI Animal Health
    11:20-11:40 AM
    Presenter:
    Diana Wells
    Email:
    diana@sentierconnect.com
    Is that a Multi-Parameter Monitor in Your Pocket?

  • ClorDiSys Solutions, Inc
    11:40-12:00 PM
    Presenter:
    Emily Lorcheim
    Email:
    emilylorcheim@clordisys.com
    Ultraviolet Light Passthroughs to Minimize the Risk of Pathogens Entering Your Barrier

Location