Demo Day

When:  Apr 27, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM (CT)
Looking for information on the latest LAS products and technology? Learn from 36 LAS industry experts at AALAS’ first-ever Demo Day. This free event takes place April 27-29. Each day will have a morning and afternoon session. Sessions will run from 10 AM CT to Noon CT and then from 1 PM CT until 3 PM CT on each of the three days. Experts in the field will present information in 15-minute segments followed by a 5 minute Q&A where attendees can ask questions and interact with presenters. Pick and choose the sessions that appeal to you!

Viewing Link
Tuesday, April 27 AM: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_RDni2DunQoGqu7kaT-5U0Q




  • Animal Care Systems, Inc.
    10:00-10:20 AM
    Presenter:
    Dr. Bev Chua
    Email: bchua@animalcaresystems.com
    Bring Your Mice in from the Cold: Solace Zone and SMART System

  • Studylog Systems, Inc.
    10:20-10:40 AM
    Presenter:
    Eric Ibsen
    Email:
    eibsen@studylog.com
    Studylog: The Solution to Improve Animal Study Reproducibility   

  • Jurox Animal Health
    10:40-11:00 AM
    Presenter:
    Dr. Elizabeth Martinez
    Email: Elizabeth.martinez@jurox.com
    Alfaxan Multidose IDX Injectable Anesthetic Indexed for 50+ Nonfood-producing Minor Species

  • Charles River
    11:00-11:20 AM
    Presenter: 
    TBD
    Email:
    Sarah.Warren@crl.com
    Laboratory Testing Management® (LTM™) System to Streamline Research Animal Diagnostics

  • Sika Corporation
    11:20-11:40 AM
    Presenter:
    Jim Hendley
    Email: hendley.jim@us.sika.com
    Resinous Floor and Wall Systems for Vivariums

  • Thoren Caging Systems
    11:40-12:00 PM
    Presenter:
    Francis Martino
    Email: fmartino@thoren.com
    IVC Rack Monitoring and Control – New Technology Advancements


Location